Blog

Sign up to our webinar: Ensuring the successful return of sports

On Monday, October 4 at 10am PT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET, 6pm BST, Tappit will be hosting a webinar titled: Ensuring the successful return of sports. Why data and technology will be your most powerful allies.

The host Meka Morris, Tappit CRO and sports industry veteran, will be joined by Tappit’s CEO, Jason Thomas as well as LEARFIELD’s Rob Schneider to discuss the successful return of sports.

In this round table discussion, our experts will discuss stadiums returning to full capacity and what is needed to make sure fans feel safe without compromising fan experience. All while maximising revenues.

Key topics include:

  • Returning to full capacity – how can we make the transition as safe as possible without compromising fan experience?
  • Data maturity – how can you leverage event and fan data to take your event to the next level?
  • Maximising revenues – how can we make sure that the return is as strong as possible?

Joining forces with LEARFIELD 

Tappit has a multi-year strategic relationship with LEARFIELD, providing an avenue for Tappit’s white-label cashless, touchless mobile solutions to benefit fans returning to live gameday experiences.

If you’re a LEARFIELD multimedia rights partner and want to create a powerful data ecosystem, create safe, seamless gameday experiences and elevate fan engagement – then get in touch.

Register your place

To save your seat, just complete your details here. We look forward to seeing you there!

Enjoyed this post? Why not share it:

Stay in the loop

Get our email updates in your inbox:

How we take care of your data